Blogroll

ARTS:


Ronnie Tucker: biddybrain.blogspot.com
Pat Burns: http://pataroosky.blogspot.com
Derek McCrea: watercolorpaintingart.blogspot.com
Lorena Gay: http://thegreengriffin.blogspot.com
David Boyd, Jr: www.compelledtopaint.blogspot.com
Dana H. Johnson: http://danahjohnson.blogspot.com
Martin Pate: http://mpate60.blogspot.com
Ande Cook: http://chickory.blogspot.com
Melanie Eberhardt: http://eberhardtworking.wordpress.com
Camille Ronay – www.georgiamadegeorgiagrown.com/blog
Monroe County Arts Alliance: http://monroearts.blogspot.com
Middle Georgia Art Association: http://middlegeorgiaart.blogspot.com
Wayne Morgan Images: www.waynemorganimages.blogspot.com
Donna Rosser: http://thebarefootphotographer.blogspot.com
Anne Berry: http://www.anneberrymenagerie.com
Snapdragon Photography: http://snapdragonphoto.wordpress.com
Thoughtmarker.net: www.thoughtmarker.blogspot.com
The Martyn House: http://themartynhouse.wordpress.com
Stephanie C. Roberts: www.littlepurplecowphotography.com
Phyllis Franklin: http://southernfineart.blogspot.com and http://paintinglessons/blogspot.com
Girl From Stand Up Tubland: http://girlfromstanduptubland.blogspot.com
Lori Buff: http://futurerelicsstudio.blogspot.com
Courtney Goldman: www.courtneygoldman.com/blog
Frankie & Heather: www.stylizedportraiture.com/blog
Laura Wood Studios: http://laurawood.tumblr.com
C.S. Scogins: http://cscoginsart.blogspot.com
Katie: http://blueeyedfreckle.blogspot.com
Laurel Genteman: www.paintedvoice.com
Janet McGregor Dunn: Http://hummingbirdhollowstudio.blogspot.com
The Georgia Writer: http://georgiaswriter.blogspot.com
CSU’s Carson McCullers Center: http://www.mccullerscenter.org
Arts Across Georgia: www.artsacrossgeorgia.com
Instant Fame Photography: www.smalltownfame.com
Beth Manautou: www.pagesofourlives.com
Joel Conison Photography: www.blog.joelconison.com
Snellville Area Artists: http://snellville-artists.blogspot.com
Ruth Hunter Studio: http://Ruth-Hunter-Studio.blogspot.com
Susan Calvert: http://susancalvert.blogspot.com
Judy Shreve’s Pottery Blog: http://mountainhousestudios.blogspot.com

Dubtastic: The Marriage of Photography & Digital Art  http://blog.dubtastic.com

Pam Thomas-Mahaffey: Pam’s Creative Line Blog http://pamscreativeline.com

COMMUNITIES:

Jekyll Island: http://blog.jekyllisland.com

Rebecca in the Woods: http://rebeccainthewoods.wordpress.com

A Snellville resident: http://mysnellvilleblog.blogspot.com
Jasper, Pickens County Georgia: http://jasperpickenscountyga.com
Blue Ridge: http://blueridgeexperience.blogspot.com
Sharp Residential (N GA Mntn region: http://sharpresidentialblog.com
Decatur: http://next-stop-decatur-ga.blogspot.com
40 local blogs on tons of topics: http://georgia.com
Angela McRae: http://teawithfriends.blogspot.com
Life at Quail Hollow: http://susancoggin.blogspot.com
Grace: http://asoutherngrace.blogspot.com
CCHS News and Opinion: http://rockbarn.blogspot.com
Linda Erbele: http://www.georgiacrossings.com

ENTERTAINMENT:

The Georgia Writer – http://georgiaswriter.blogspot.com/
Artzapalooza – http://artzapalooza.blogspot.com/
Music Matters – http://musicmattersga.blogspot.com/
Lucy Adams: http://ifmama.com/blog.php
NIci’s Space/Athens Music Scene: www.nucisspace.blogspot.com
Donny Bailey Seagraves: http://dbseagraves.blogspot.com
Lavonia/Franklin County Folk Life Play: http://landofspirit.org
The Georgia Review Blog: http://tgrblog.blogspot.com
Georgia Rhythm: www.georgiarhythm.com
Tracey Adams: http://thislittlelightofmine.typepad.com
Katie Brenckle: http://taleofagrits.blogspot.com
Atlanta: 365 Days, 365 Things To Do: http://365atlanta.com
FayetteFrontPage.com: http://backstageorgia.blogspot.com
FayetteFrontPage.com: http://musicmattersga.blogspot.com
Kelly, Spunky Atlanta enthusiast: http://steinomiteatl.georgia.com

FAMILY FARMS:

Pearson Farm: www.PearsonFarm.com

Nature’s Harmony Farm: www.naturesharmonyfarm.com
Farm Plus Financial: www.farmplusfinancial.com/blog
The Peterson Farm: http://thefarm.typepad.com
Belle’s Barnyard Blog: http://southernbellefarm.com/news
Lazy B Farm: http://lazybfarm.wordpress.com
Beauty Everyday: http://beautyeveryday.com
The Integration of fish and plants: www.georgiaaquaponics.com
Duane Marcus: http://happyfood-funnyfarm.blogspot.com
Jill Burgess King: http://dancingbeefarm.blogspot.com
The Donck Family: http://crystalorganicfarm.wordpress.com
Cope Farms: www.copefarms.blogspot.com
South of the Gnat Line: http://southofthegnatline.com/blog/
Main Street Statesboro Farmers Market: http://borofarmersmkt.blogspot.com
The Tyson Family: http://180degreefarm.blogspot.com

FESTIVALS:

Atlanta Film Festival: http://atlantafilmfestival.com/
Tifton Love Affair: http://tiftonloveaffairfineartsfestival.blogspot.com
Decatur Book Festival: www.decaturbookfestival.com/blog
40th Annual Powers Festival: www.powersfestival.com/our-blog.html

FOOD and WINE:

Where the Locals Eat: http://blogs.wherethelocalseat.com
John & Betsy Rothermel: http://table4two.goergia.com
Vera Stewart, Belle of the Blog: http://verasnotes.wordpress.com

HOSPITALITY:

BB Webb: http://bbwebb.wordpress.com
The Cotton Barn at Pineola Farms: http://pineola.wordpress.com
Emma’s B& B, St Mary’s: http://emmasbedandbreakfast.blogspot.com/
Martyn House: http://themartynhouse.wordpress.com
Shellmont Inn: http://shellmont.com/blog

SHOPS and GALLERIES:

Dogwood Gallery & Framer: http://dogwoodgallery.blogspot.com
Beep Beep Gallery: http://beepbeepgallery.com
Young Blood Gallery & Boutique: http://youngbloodgallery.com
Mint Gallery: http://mintgallery.blogspot.com
Picaflor Studio: www.picaflorstudio.com/picatemp/picaflor-blog/
Georgia Museum of Art: http://gmoa.blogspot.com
Sweet Home Quilt Co.: www.sweethomequiltco.com/weblog

VIDEOS

Georgia Farm Monitor: www.youtube.com/georgiafarmmonitor
Georgia Made Georgia Grown: http://vimeo.com/channels/gmgg

RESOURCE BLOGS/NEWSLETTERS/RADIO SHOWS FROM ALL OVER
Megan Auman: http://craftmba.com
Jamie Turner: http://60secondmarketerblog.com
Aletta de Wal: www.artistcareertraining.com/act-art-marketing-blog
ArtsJournal, the daily Digest of Arts, Culture and Ideas: Register at artsbeat@artsjournal.com
Alyson Stanfield: www.artbizblog.com
Ask Harriete: www.askharriete.typepad.com
Heritage Foods USA: www.heritageradionetwork.com/programs/7-Greenhorn-Radio

 

A Shout Out to James Reaux!

Why Not “Do Lunch” and Make a Difference? Georgia Made Georgia Grown LLC applauds James Reaux, the owner/chef of Hiawassee’s The ChopHouse!  What a generous community partner of the arts. We urge everyone we know to thank Mr. Reaux for his support of the arts! Hiawassee, GA—Mountain Regional Arts and Craft Guild, Inc. and ArtWorks, […]

Contact Us:

Georgia Made Georgia Grown
Office/Fax: 706-342-8225
Mailing Address: 2090 Shadow Lake Dr, Buckhead, GA 30625